Making Grenora Great…One Email at a time!

E-mail Addresses

Troy Walters-Superintendent/AD
troy.walters@gpsd99.org
troy.walters@k12.nd.us

Joseph Paine-Elementary Principal
joe.paine@gpsd99.org
joe.paine@k12.nd.us

Jennifer McNamara-Business Manager
jennifer.mcnamara@gpsd99.org
jennifer.mcnamara@k12.nd.us

Amy Johnson-Administrative Secretary
amy.johnson@gpsd99.org
amy.johnson@k12.nd.us

Sarah Cleberg-School Secretary
grenorapublicschool@gpsd99.org

Dee Ann Johnson-Counselor/Powerschool
dee.ann.johnson@gpsd99.org
dee.johnson@k12.nd.us

Wayne Buechler- Head Maintenance
wayne.buechler@gpsd99.org

Brandie Christian-Janitorial-
brandie.christian@gpsd99.0rg

Amanda Myers-Head Cook
amanda.myers@gpsd99.org

Lacey Buechler-Kitchen
lblue86@gmail.com

Heather Triplett-Elementary Aide
heather.triplett@gpsd99.org

Kari Pittenger-High School Aide
kari.pittenger@gpsd99.org
kari.pittenger@k12.nd.us

Kyna Frazier-Elementary Aide
kyna.frazier@gpsd99.org

Shannon Gebhardt-Elementary Aide
shannon.gebhardt@gpsd99.org

Shirley Hatten-Elementary Aide
shirley.hatten@gpsd99.org

Angela Melgaard-Title I
angela.melgaard@gpsd99.org
angela.melgaard@k12.nd.us

Clinton Neville-ITV/Acellus Monitor
clinton.neville@gpsd99.org
clinton.neville@k12.nd.us

Julie Johnson-Library
julie.johnson@gpsd99.org
julie.johnson@k12.nd.us

Kaloni Torgerson–Special Education
kaloni.torgerson@gpsd99.org
kaloni.torgerson@k12.nd.us

Lea Ann Fjelstad–Kindergarten
leaann.fjelstad@gpsd99.org or
leaann.fjelstad@k12.nd.us

Lesli Walters–First Grade
lesli.walters@gpsd99.org or
lesli.walters@k12.nd.us

Kristine Field–Second Grade
kristine.field@gpsd99.org or
kristine.field@k12.nd.us

Ashley Lampert–Third Grade
ashley.lampert@gpsd99.org or
ashley.lampert@k12.nd.us

Michelle Freeman–Fourth Grade
michelle.freeman@gpsd99.org or
michelle.freeman@k12.nd.us

April Madsen–Fifth Grade
april.madsen@gpsd99.org or
april.madsen@k12.nd.us

Karl Freeman–Sixth Grade
karl.freeman@gpsd99.org or
karl.freeman@k12.nd.us

Blake Lampert–2-12 PE/Health
blake.lampert@gpsd99.org or
blake.lampert@k12.nd.us

Heather Marottek–JH/HS Math
heather.marottek@gpsd99.org or
heather.marottek@k12.nd.us

Katelyn Jespersen–JH/HS Science
katelyn.jespersen@gpsd99.org or
katelyn.jespersen@k12.nd.us

Mark Miller–K-12 Music
mark.miller@gpsd99.org or
mark.miller@k12.nd.us

Shelly Quimby–JH/HS English
shelly.quimby@gpsd99.org or
shelly.quimby@k12.nd.us

Stephanie Paine–K-1 PE/HS Business
stephanie.paine@gpsd99.org or
stephanie.paine@k12.nd.us

Taryn Sveet–JH/HS Social Studies
taryn.sveet@gpsd99.org or
taryn.sveet@k12.nd.us

Troy Jespersen–JH/HS Shop/AG
troy.jespersen@gpsd99.org or
troy.jespersen@k12.nd.us