Grenora School District- Home of the Gophers!

Grenora Staff

ADMINISTRATION
Troy Walters–Superintendent/HS Principal/Head Football Coach/Bus Driver
troy.walters@gpsd99.org
troy.walters@k12.nd.us
Phone extension 303

Joseph Paine–Elementary Principal/Dean of Students/Asst. Football Coach/Bus Driver
joe.paine@gpsd99.org
joe.paine@k12.nd.us
Phone extension 304

TEACHERS
Kristine Field–2nd grade
kristine.field@gpsd99.org
kristine.field@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 330

LeaAnn Fjelstad-Kindergarten
leaann.fjelstad@gpsd99.org
leaann.fjelstad@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 327

Karl Freeman–6th grade/Elementary Football Coach
karl.freeman@gpsd99.org or
karl.freeman@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 335

Michelle Freeman–4th grade
michelle.freeman@gpsd99.org or
michelle.freeman@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 333

Katelyn Jespersen–Science/Bus Driver
katelyn.jespersen@gpsd99.org or
katelyn.jespersen@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 309

Troy Jespersen–Industrial Arts/FFA/Head Wrestling/Asst. Football Coach/Bus Driver
troy.jespersen@gpsd99.org or
troy.jespersen@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 317-Classroom
Phone ext. 318-Shop

Dee Ann Johnson–K-12 Guidance Counselor
dee.ann.johnson@gpsd99.org
dee.johnson@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 305

Julie Johnson–Librarian
julie.johnson@gpsd99.org
julie.johnson@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 324

Alisha Kelly–IT Tech
alisha.kelly@gpsd99.org
Phone ext. IT Room 336

Blake Lampert–4-12 PE/JH Health/Athletic Director/Bus Driver
blake.lampert@gpsd99.org
blake.lampert@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 321

Ashley Lampert–3rd grade/Bus Driver
ashley.lampert@gpsd99.org
ashley.lampert@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 331

April Madsen–5th grade
april.madsen@gpsd99.org
april.madsen@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 334

Heather Marottek–Math/Bus Driver
heather.marottek@gpsd99.org
heather.marottek@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 312

Angela Melgaard–Title I
angela.melgaard@gpsd99.org
angela.melgaard@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 332

Mark Miller–K-12 Music/HS JH Drama
mark.miller@gpsd99.org or
mark.miller@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 320-HS music room
Phone ext. 322-Elem music room

Clint Neville–JH Math/ITV Specialist/Website coordinator/Bus Driver
clinton.neville@gpsd99.org
Phone ext. 313

Stephanie Paine–K-3 PE/Business/Yearbook/Head Volleyball coach
stephanie.paine@gpsd99.org
stephanie.paine@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 310

Shelly Quimby–7-12 English/HS Drama
shelly.quimby@gpsd99.org or
shelly.quimby@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 308

Taryn Sveet–7-12 Social Studies/Close up/JH Drama
taryn.sveet@gpsd99.org
taryn.sveet@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 314

Kaloni Togerson–K-12 Special ED/JH Track
kaloni.torgerson@gpsd99.org
kaloni.torgerson@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 325

Lesli Walters–1st grade
lesli.walters@gpsd99.org or
lesli.walters@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 329

Sandy VaderWal–Speech

AIDES
Shannon Gebhardt
shannon.gebhardt@gpsd99.org

Kyna Frazier
kyna.frazier@gpsd99.org

Shirley Hatten
shirley.hatten@gpsd99.org

Kari Pittenger
kari.pittenger@gpsd.99

Heather Triplett
heather.triplett@gpsd99.org

OFFICE
Sarah Cleberg–Secretary
grenorapublicschool@gpsd99.org
Phone ext. 301

Amy Johnson–Administrative Assistant
amy.johnson@gpsd99.org
Phone ext. 302

Jennifer McNamara–Business Manager
jennifer.mcnamara@gpsd99.org
jennifer.mcnamara@k12.nd.us
Phone ext. 306

KITCHEN Phone ext. 316
Amanda Myers-Head Cook
amanda.myers@gpsd99.org

Lacy Buechler-cook
lblue86@gmail.com

JANITORIAL and OTHER STAFF
Wayne Buechler–Head Custodian
wayne.buechler@gpsd99.org
Phone ext. 319

Brandie Christian
Tom Christian-Assistant Wrestling
Kieth Quimby
Thomas Field–Bus Driver
Jennifer Lowes–Bus Driver
Moriah Rademacher–Little Gophers Daycare